nomadbean.blogg.se

Uninstall and reinstall acer crystal eye webcam
Uninstall and reinstall acer crystal eye webcam














#UNINSTALL AND REINSTALL ACER CRYSTAL EYE WEBCAM DRIVERS#

Photosmart C4700 series ROOT\MULTIFUNCTION\0000 The drivers for this device are not installed.

uninstall and reinstall acer crystal eye webcam

Then you can see the 'Uninstall Device' window, check to Delete the driver software for this device. Scroll down to expand Imaging devices, right-click the webcam driver and choose Uninstall device. Press Windows + X, select Device Manager. If issue persists please contact to Acer Support for further discussion. Microsoft Streaming Clock Proxy SW\ This device is working properly. Solution 5 - Uninstall and Reinstall the Camera Driver (Device Manager) Step 1. Download the Acer Crystal Eye Webcam driver select your product of laptop model and download the latest webcam drivers and reinstall crystal eye webcam driver. Thank you for your reply!! I did the Run thing and it says: I am very confused as I have never before had any trouble recording or playing sound or video from the webcam so please help!!

uninstall and reinstall acer crystal eye webcam uninstall and reinstall acer crystal eye webcam

I then checked whether I could record sounds or not through the Sound Recorder and it said "An audio recording device cannot be found." I clicked on "OK" which then took me to the Sound window, where under both the Playback and Recording tabs, it said "No audio devices are installed." I clicked on it and reinstalled the driver device, to which I clicked "Apply this fix" and it replied "Problems found - Realtek High Definition Audio has a driver problem - Not fixed". I then tried to play some music and when I hovered over the speaker symbol on the taskbar (which has a red circle with a white cross on it) it said "No Audio Output Device is installed". My Acer Aspire 5732Z Windows 7 laptop is only 5 months old and was absolutely fine up recording sound and video and playing through the speakers until yesterday when I tried to use the Acer Crystal Eye Webcam and it came up with the message "Camera no found!".














Uninstall and reinstall acer crystal eye webcam