nomadbean.blogg.se

Yeh hai mohabbatein star plus full episode837 16 june
Yeh hai mohabbatein star plus full episode837 16 june





yeh hai mohabbatein star plus full episode837 16 june

Bhalla says its good chance to make Ishita and Raman do puja. Ashok says fine, tell the lady who came with me that I wil be back. Watchman says maybe it got tow, you can go to police station and get it back. Ashok goes and asks watchman about his car. She calls Shagun and says plan successful. Ruhi makes Niddhi rest and says I will sit with you. Simmi thanks Prateek and they leave in his car. Simmi gets hurt, and Prateek helps her in making slipper strap fine. She asks where are Simmi and Prateek going. Ishita says I hope our plan works, I had to do this to control Ashok, he is idiot. Niddhi falls over stairs and gets sprain. Raman and Romi laugh, and congratulate Ashok and Shanaya. Ishita announces that Ashok and she are marrying. Ishita says just like that, you said we are marrying, lets announce it, I can see Raman Bhalla there, come, we will tell him. Shagun says you are marrying, its so funny. He says this anger is not good for you, I came to give you news, your heart will break, you will be shocked, I m marrying Shanaya Raichand. He says fine, I will keep an eye on Sarika.Įveryone get together for holia dahan. She asks will we have proof, broker is not ready to say anything, if Prateek and I meet broker, maybe we can know. Simmi says papers are here, Prateek gave me these papers, and said a broker gave him, did anyone steal this.

yeh hai mohabbatein star plus full episode837 16 june

He checks file and gets shocked seeing papers gone. He says I will give that property to Shagun’s baby. Bhalla says she will worry more today, see what happens and smiles. Bhalla gives shagun clothes and asks her to sit in puja with Raman. Niddhi says mummy said I m her to be bahu, let her do. Raman asks whats all this, its not needed. Bhalla tells Niddhi that its holi, there is some puja rituals. She stops him and says actually I liked your efforts, we will participate. Bhallas are coming there too, I will tear this form if you want. She says what did you think, I will compete in dance, that too in the holi party. Neetu calls Ishita and says work is done, Niddhi was red in anger, its going to be fun.Īshok gives the dance competition form to Shanaya. Abhishek asks Niddhi not to do this mistake again. Raman asks Niddhi to calm down and not get serious. Raman assures her that she won’t have any problem from their side. Raman says no, I love Niddhi, she is not like that. Abhishek says she was saying Neetu is Shanaya, explain Niddhi, Neetu was filing harassment case. Abhishek asks Raman to manage Niddhi, she is obsessed with Shanaya. The Episode starts with Raman reaching the police station.

YEH HAI MOHABBATEIN STAR PLUS FULL EPISODE837 16 JUNE UPDATE

Yeh Hai Mohabbatein 26th March 2016 Written Episode, Written Update on







Yeh hai mohabbatein star plus full episode837 16 june